BMW M5 Forum and M6 Forums banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
1,136 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am new to the forum as you can see from my join date and Ill try and avoid the traps newbies make. So here is what I am looking for and in no particular order:

Imola Red (2 tone red/black or carmel)
Lemans Blue (2 tone with blue/black or silver/black or carmel)
Carbon black (carmel)
Anthracite (carmel)

*all options in working order, the PDC would be nice and prefer no mods

Distance is not an issue for travel and the mileage should be under 70k (hard requirement) and of course a clean carfax, all receipts and service history and PPI, which of course I will pay for and no paintwork. I am also scouring ebay, craigslist, autotrader, cars.com and dupont registry (those guys are crazy on there). I am just looking for suggestions on other places to watch for a vehicle but in short I am after a clean, well maintained car.

Being a newbie I know my permissions are limited so reply here and let me know how to reach out and begin discussions.

·
Registered
1,453 Posts

·
Registered
52 Posts
Have M-5 just going to write for sale add this A.M.

Have a Imola Red w/ two tone red & black interior all leather. 49590k on clock. If you would like somemore info e-mail me [email protected] anytime. Regards, Gene

·
Registered
1,136 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks to those that responded via PM or who plan to respond via PM but I am unable, due to my post count, to respond back. Please reach out to me via my email [email protected] with some options for me. No spam please!

Thanks OC they do have some nice examples. I'll add them to my expanding list of sites.

·
Registered
15 Posts
Hey