BMW M5 Forum and M6 Forums banner
1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
188 Posts
I am putting together a channel on YouTube with some of the videos from a recent trip thru the Smoky Mountains. I'm not a video expert by any means, but they are fun to watch anyway.
The channel can be found here:

YouTube - teachdocss kanal

This particular video has some amusing commentary from my copilot wife. At about 2:30 in this video, she says "Slow Down! Don't come right up on his *** on a corner!" We both attended the M Driving School and the instructors nicknamed her "Brakes" for coming right up on someone's *** in a corner and jamming on the brakes. :applause:

A video still near the cabin at the top of a mountain.

View attachment 120150

View attachment 120151

View attachment 120152

View attachment 120153

View attachment 120154

View attachment 120155

View attachment 120156

Attachments

·
Registered
2,593 Posts
Where at in the smokies? TN or NC?? Some of the best driving roads in the country are here.

·
Registered
49,476 Posts
Lovely video with lovely sounds! Can we get some more pictures as well?

Thansk for sharing!

I am putting together a channel on YouTube with some of the videos from a recent trip thru the Smoky Mountains. I'm not a video expert by any means, but they are fun to watch anyway.
The channel can be found here:

YouTube - teachdocss kanal

This particular video has some amusing commentary from my copilot wife. At about 2:30 in this video, she says "Slow Down! Don't come right up on his *** on a corner!" We both attended the M Driving School and the instructors nicknamed her "Brakes" for coming right up on someone's *** in a corner and jamming on the brakes. :applause:

A video still near the cabin at the top of a mountain.

·
Registered
2,586 Posts