BMW M5 Forum and M6 Forums banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
49,476 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
"If you took over the world what changes would you make?

I’d get rid of bad drivers. There are so many in LA. There’s a lot of traffic and the minute it rains, people freak out and start driving into trees because they don’t know how to drive in the water. I have a BMW M6 – the new body, it’s black. I’m a really good driver, I’m like [Japanese anime series] Speed Racer."

http://www.metro.co.uk/fame/interviews/article.html?in_article_id=84860&in_page_id=11

·
Registered
1,242 Posts
I dont know who she is but I have a problem with any celebrity who has this car. I like flying under the radar, I dont even like people I meet to know what it is, perfectly happy in "just another 6 series"

·
Registered
7,933 Posts
Sounds exactly like the kind of person who I regret owning even a non-M BMW

Like the rappa's

"Check this ou righ'here my O-ten BM-Wizzie, got them dubs on, all chrome y'all,maaan you canneven GET this car now maan I is the only dag in US of m**** A that gost this ..Gost to have a BM-Wizzie dawg

·
Registered
64 Posts
I dont know who she is but I have a problem with any celebrity who has this car. I like flying under the radar, I dont even like people I meet to know what it is, perfectly happy in "just another 6 series"
Yea, someone on Sunday said to me "Wow, nice 650", and I was like,
Yea man, I love my 650, it's really fast."

True story.

·
Registered
2,899 Posts
She is an idiot...had a dating show on VH-1 or MTV...also a singer

·
1,764 Posts

·
Registered
2,899 Posts
I am actually sick that she drives my car...I think I am going to get a Benz instead

·
Registered
2,899 Posts
lol...ok my senses have come back...I'm always gonna have an "M"!!!

·
1,764 Posts

·
Registered
613 Posts