BMW M5 Forum and M6 Forums banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Everyone,

I just purchased an '02 M5 a couple of weeks ago and I have been visiting this site for a couple of months - seems like a good bunch of well intentioned people. There are a couple of recurring items (one that has gotten a little ugly recently) that perhaps I can shed some insight to. I have been in powertrain engineering for over 20 years - started with Chevrolet engineering, went to McLaren Racing, and finally moved to California to work on alternative fuels for the automotive industry.