BMW M5 Forum and M6 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 159 Posts

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi,

I have never written in this forum but i am always reading. I am having a problem with Brandon from Gradus Futura. I purchased a e39 Carbon Fibre rear diffuser from him on Dec 30 2010. Since then we have spoken many times about my purchase and he kept on telling me that there was a problem with my address and what not. My question to the people on the board is has anybody had the same problem with Brandon From Gradus Futura? I spent $850.00 on the diffuser and now he hasn't even picked up the phone business or personal. I am getting worried that i got ripped off. Please Anybody here that knows whats going on with him let me know. I am not going to sit here and bash him on the board i am a business owner myself. I just want my diffuser.

HELLLLLLLLLPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!

·
Registered
8,722 Posts
Brandon had to switch shop locations and is dealing with personnel issues, etc. I ordered a custom diffuser from him as well, and though it's taken longer than expected, Brandon has been very communicative with me and even offered to refund my deposit until he finishes and ships the piece. Have you e-mailed him? He usually responds to my e-mails reasonably promptly. I doubt very seriously that you will not get your diffuser or a refund, your choice. I'll ping him via e-mail and let him know he needs to communicate with you.

--Peter

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks man i would really appreciate that. Like i said before i did not want anybody to get the wrong impression of my post. But its been a while now so i hope you understand my position. Anyway Thanks for the reply and hopefully i will get this resolved.

·
Registered
61 Posts
No problems here.. I've dealt with Gradus Futura several times and have always had top notch customer service. Brandon was always there if I had questions and is an honest guy so I wouldn't worry too much. Good luck :)

·