BMW M5 Forum and M6 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
66 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Anybody know any good windows tinters - by that i mean quality product, quality install, knows how to work on a nice car without screwing it up, etc.

I would prefer northwest side, but willing to travel for the right results

thanks!

·
Registered
456 Posts
I use a guy called Nelson and he will come to you. I have been using him for the last 10 years and his prices are great and his work is fantastic. He does all types of high end cars. Call him on 678.207.6676 and mention to him that JITOO referred you to him

·
Registered
66 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
awesome Jitoo, thanks so much.

Talked to Nelson and got an appointment for next thursday, he sounds like a good guy.

Will definitely send pics when complete =)

Do you have experience with the Suntek Carbon or Carbon XP film?

Both sound pretty bad ***

·
Registered
456 Posts
I have always used SunTek products on all my cars

·
Registered
1,768 Posts
Justin,

Sorry for the late reply, but you can also check out Sun Tinting. It's in Alpharetta right off Hembree Road. It's my buddy Brian's shop and he's done all my windows for my cars. He does all the cars at the Jaguar, Audi, and United BMW dealerships. He's here on the board also (member brianpM5). At least get a comparable quote from him to make sure you're getting the best price.

Here's his website...

::: SunTinting.com ::

Let me know how it turns out.

·
Registered
54 Posts
awesome Jitoo, thanks so much.

Talked to Nelson and got an appointment for next thursday, he sounds like a good guy.

Will definitely send pics when complete =)

Do you have experience with the Suntek Carbon or Carbon XP film?

Both sound pretty bad ***
Hey-

Mine will will be here in a couple weeks. I'll be looking for someone local to help me with window tinting as well. Saw this thread figured I'd follow up and see how it went.

·
Registered
456 Posts