So, these members with the following IP-numbers have sent threats to many members. Very ugly posts for now reason other than the ruin the site. At first I thought it was bots but looks like it actually was humans since a few members actually have replied to topics and the reply reflected the topic itself.
So, what can we do to hunt them down? I have IP-numbers and the posts, that is about it. I am willing to reimburse if we can found out whi is behind this.
vvx2530
vvx2530@yahoo.com 69.162.89.226 WOODSTOCK,IL ISP=FDCSERVERS.NET DOMAIN=EDIGITALSTUDIOS.COM
winnt1997
winnt1997@aol.com 69.225.138.39 MONTEREY PARK,CA ISP=AT&T INTERNET SERVICES DOMAIN=PACBELL.NET
jpicardfan76
jpicardfan1976@gmail.com Could not resolve hostname
335iguy5550
conhater9950@gmail.com 69.225.138.39 MONTEREY PARK,CA ISP=AT&T INTERNET SERVICES DOMAIN=PACBELL.NET
ml5650
neilyoung19880@yahoo.com 66.90.73.125 STONE MOUNTAIN,GA ISP=FDCSERVERS.NET DOMAIN=EDIGITALSTUDIOS.COM
lk9650
lk9650@mail.com 69.233.136.20 WEST HOLLYWOOD,CA ISP=AT&T INTERNET SERVICES DOMAIN=PACBELL.NET
calvert1977
monkeyweb@tiscali.co.uk 79.64.201.8 LONDON,UK ISP=TISCALI UK LTD DOMAIN=AS9105.COM