Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Edwin
I've seen his beuaty on sale on mobile.de. Does anybody know this touring? If yes, is it in good condition?
http://www.mobile.de/SIDpeczovRtedgw...1111140822132&
I'm really intrested in buying a good m5 Touring and this one looks really tempting!
Thanks for any reactions.
Edwin
|
-
Edwin@ YES, I believe I know this car, the VIN and where it came from -
if u are interested ask the seller for the VIN, w/o VIN no deal !!!!!!
I also hv the e-mail address of someone in Switzerland who was recently
interested and inspected the car, the car seems 'OK' and the price is a matter between seller and buyer BUT pls note the following -
- there is NO official EVO-M5ouring, this is only a marketing name used in
France
- this is NOT a 1 of 100, rubbish !! there were -211- 6-speed-M5tourings
made as the 1995-model with some upgrade, this actual car is NOT any
special modell
- also I believe the colour is -oxford green- !!!
- there are some M5touring in -british racing green- with a story of their own
(and the buyer seems to have heard about them
- BUT *this* car is -oxford green-met.- only -
-
if u are still interested, check the -VIN- and contact me 'off line' for further
details and the contact-adress of the last owner before the present seller -
-
Edwin@ in case you can read and understand -german-, check here
=
http://www.e34m5.de/board/showthread.php?t=2375
-
cheers + good luck !